Board of Management

Our Board of Directors consist of dedicated individuals from our community, committed to the mission and vision of Wexford Women’s Refuge.

Board Members work year round to support the refuge and represent the refuge as ambassadors in the community. We are proud to have a diverse and active Board of Directors.

Chairpersons:  Ursula Warren.


Secretary: Vicky Barron

Board Members: Vincent Kennedy, George Lawlor, Lorraine Currivan and Sara Kehoe